info@candwfinancial.com
·
Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm (EST)
313-965-9700

Meet the Team

Our Professionals
Crawford & Winiarski

Who we are

Our professional team includes Certified Public Accountants (CPA) as well as other accounting and financial credentials reflecting our commitment to the highest professional standards. Our team has expertise in accounting, financial and economic analyses, and expert witness testimony within various industries.

Rodney L. Crawford, CPA

Member

RCrawford@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9722
About me

Robert J. Winiarski, CPA

Member

RWiniarski@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9710
About me

Christine L. Hoppe, CPA

Director

CHoppe@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9713
About me

Daniel N. Agauas, CFA

Manager

DAgauas@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9740
About me

Rachel Wyss, CPA

Manager

RWyss@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9741
About me

Lisa M. Zelinski, CPA

Manager

LZelinski@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9743
About me

William H. Crandall

Sr. Consultant / Office Manager

WCrandall@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9724
About me

Drew Lawrence

Consultant

DLawrence@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9712
About me

Cody J. Reinhold, CPA

Consultant

CReinhold@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9735
About me

Rosemarie C. DeRosa

Executive Assistant

RDeRosa@candwfinancial.com
313.965.9704
About me